Stoneworks
An AMI Publishing, Inc. Company
     Stoneworks Specialty Coffee Auction Tuesday, May 31, 2016  



The original internet coffee auction platform
Serving the specialty coffee industry since 1999
Auctions 2016


El Injerto 2016

Tuesday May 31, 2016

Watch the Auction Live

View Videos

Auction Start Time
GMT/UTC 13:00
London* 2:00 PM
New York* 9:00 AM
Los Angeles* 6:00 AM
Sydney 11:00 PM
Tokyo 10:00 PM
Seoul 10:00 PM
Beijing 9:00 PM
* Indicates Daylight Saving Time

 


Santa Felisa 2016

June 7, 2016

View Lots Offered

View Videos

Auction Start Time
GMT/UTC 22:00
London* 11:00 PM
New York* 6:00 PM
Los Angeles* 3:00 PM
Sydney 8:00 AM
Tokyo 7:00 AM
Seoul 7:00 AM
Beijing 6:00 AM
* Indicates Daylight Saving Time

 


Esmeralda Special 2016

June 14, 2016

View Lots Offered

Auction Start Time
GMT/UTC 11:00
London* 12:00 Noon
New York* 7:00 AM
Los Angeles* 4:00 AM
Sydney 9:00 PM
Tokyo 8:00 PM
Seoul 8:00 PM
Beijing 7:00 PM
* Indicates Daylight Saving Time

 




Best of Panama 2016

June 30, 2016

View Lots Offered



Registration Open

Practice Auction is Open

Please contact the auction manager with any questions.



  Follow us on Twitter   © 1999-2016 ami_publishing.inc